Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking Live-in position for family care services. (Cape Cod and surrounding areas.) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I am a mature 58 year old single woman available for live-in family and animal care services.
I'm Ole school socially and appreciate quality time with those I care for. You won't find my head down texting into a cell phone as I prefer eye contact and verbal interaction.
I'm experienced with elderly and Dementia persons and the time I have spent with them has proven to be immensely valuable and rewarding.
I'm great with children and teens and I love animals. My motto for dogs is walk more-bark less. I believe children thrive in nature of all sorts. CPR certified and I enjoy the pool and ocean.
I'm excellent with infants providing closeness and warmth. I enjoy challenging teens beyond shopping at the mall and can bring out their creative sides while they work with their hands on eclectic projects.
I am an excellent chef and have orchestrated many fine events. Menu planning, shopping and preparations are assured in a timely fashion.
I keep a meticulous home as I take pride in my surroundings.
I love to garden. Both flowers and vegetables.
I have a clean background check, valid license and I'm drug and alcohol free.
Private room and salary required. Ideal situation would be an in law apartment or similar arrangements.
Thank you.


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6894340457

posted:

updated:

best of [?]